myAccount Login

Officer Profiles

IDACORP and Idaho Power Officers

Darrel T. Anderson

President and Chief Executive Officer

Patrick A. Harrington

Corporate Secretary

Ken Petersen

Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer

Brian Buckham

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Steve R. Keen

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Jeffrey L. Malmen

Senior Vice President of Public Affairs

Idaho Power Officers

N. Vern Porter

Vice President of Transmission and Distribution Engineering and Construction and Chief Safety Officer

Lisa A. Grow

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Tess R. Park

Vice President of Power Supply

Adam J. Richins

Vice President of Customer Operations and Business Development

Jeff S. Glenn

Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Tim E. Tatum

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

Lonnie G. Krawl

Senior Vice President of Administrative Services and Chief Human Resources Officer

Server: COF