Agriculture Representatives

Idaho Power’s Agriculture Representatives are available to answer questions and provide information.

Blackfoot and American Falls Area

Dennis Elison
Idaho Power Blackfoot Office
420 W. Bridge St.
Blackfoot, ID 83221
208-236-7744
Fax: 208-236-7830
delison@idahopower.com

Twin Falls Area

Troy Winward
Twin Falls Operation Center
273 Blue Lakes Blvd. So.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
208-736-3430
Fax: 208-736-3248
twinward@idahopower.com

Mini-Cassia Area

Daniel Moore
Mini-Cassia Office
599 W. 300 S.
Heyburn, ID 83336
208-736-3215
Fax:208-678-4567
dmoore@idahopower.com

Mountain Home and Boise Area

Tim Fenwick
Idaho Power Mountain Home Office
2430 American Legion Blvd.
Mountain Home, ID 83647
208-388-6366
Fax: 208-322-6907
tfenwick@idahopower.com

Nampa and Caldwell Area

Dennis Merrick
Canyon Operations Center
2420 Charcategui Lane
Nampa, ID 83687
208-465-8642
Fax: 208-465-8628
dmerrick@idahopower.com

Payette and Ontario Area

Duane Pearson
Payette Operations Center
1550 S. Main St.
Payette, ID 83661
208-642-6546
dpearson@idahopower.com

Any Area / Technical Support

Dan Axness, Engineering Project Leader
Idaho Power Corporate Headquarters
1221 W. Idaho St.
Boise, ID 83702
208-388-2586
Fax: 208-338-8560
daxness@idahopower.com