myAccount Login

myAccount is in maintenance mode myAccount

myAccount is not available. Please check back again. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for your patience!

Agriculture Representatives

Idaho Power's agriculture representatives are available to answer questions and provide information. Contact the rep nearest you, or get support from other staff listed below.

Blackfoot and American Falls Area

Dennis Elison
Idaho Power Blackfoot Office
420 W. Bridge St.
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Phone: 208-236-7744
Fax: 208-236-7830
delison@idahopower.com

Twin Falls Area

Troy Winward
Twin Falls Operation Center
273 Blue Lakes Blvd. So.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-736-3430
Fax: 208-736-3248
twinward@idahopower.com

Mini-Cassia Area

Daniel Moore
Mini-Cassia Office
599 W. 300 So.
Heyburn, ID 83336
Phone: 208-736-3215
Fax: 208-678-4567
dmoore@idahopower.com

Mountain Home and Boise Area

Tim Fenwick
Idaho Power Mountain Home Office
2430 American Legion Blvd.
Mountain Home, ID 83647
Phone: 208-388-6366
Fax: 208-322-6907
tfenwick@idahopower.com

Nampa and Caldwell Areas

Dennis Merrick
Canyon Operations Center
2420 Chacartegui Lane
Nampa, ID 83687
Phone: 208-465-8642
Fax: 208-465-8628
dmerrick@idahopower.com

Payette and Ontario Areas

Duane Pearson
Payette Operations Center
1550 S. Main St.
Payette, ID 83661
Phone: 208-642-6546
Fax: 208-642-6281
dpearson@idahopower.com

Any Area/Technical Support

Daniel Axness
Idaho Power Corporate Headquarters
P.O. Box 70
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-388-2586
Fax: 208-338-8560
daxness@idahopower.com

Server: CHE